186/1 Loi Kroh Rd
Chiang Mai
Downunder Pub
Chiang Mai's Premier Australian Sports Venue



The Downunder pub Chiang Mai

Shows every NRL games live


Check our weekly schedule below



Rugby leagueRugby league



This Weeks Line Up

the full draw is here




The National Rugby League established in 1908 is currently contested by sixteen teams, fifteen of which are based in Australia with one based in New Zealand. It is regarded as the world's elite rugby league championship and, per season, is the single most viewed and attended Rugby football competition in the world. The NRL in 2014 attracted the top 4 biggest TV viewing audiences in Australia.

The State of Origin series is a Mid-year 3 game series which attracts the most attention from Rugby League followers world-wide.

NRL matches are played in Australia and New Zealand from autumn until spring. The season culminates in the premiership-deciding game,

the NRL Grand final, traditionally one of Australia's most popular sporting events and one of the country's largest attended sporting championship games.

The NRL champions in 2015 were the North Queensland Cowboys…

The winners of the last Origin Series was QLD.

Copyright Downunder Pub © 2013. All Rights Reserved.